Friday September 8, 9am to 12 noon, and Saturday September 9, 9am to to 2pm, 54 Elm Street, Newmarket NH  03857 

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

 

Past Sales

Friday August 25 9am to 12 noon, and Saturday August 26 9am to to 2pm, 7 Osprey Lane, Newmarket NH 03857

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

Saturday August 12  9am to  to 2pm, 63 Townsend Farm Rd, Boxford MA 01921

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

Friday July 21 9am to 12 noon, and Saturday July 22  9am to  to 2pm, 7 Walnut Farm Road, Newton NH 03858

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

Friday June 30 9am to 12 noon, and Saturday July 1  9am to  to 2pm, 114 Shore Rd. Cape Neddick ME  03902

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

Friday June 16 9am to 12 noon, and Saturday June 17  9am to  to 2pm, 3 Westview Drive, Rochester NH 03867

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

Saturday June 3, one day only,  8am to  to 2pm, 143 Coffin Rd., Epping NH 03042

Inventory list and pictures 

Map & Directions

Memorial Day Weekend:  Friday May 26 9am to noon, and Saturday May 27, 9am to 2pm, 152 Fern Avenue, Rye, NH 03870

Inventory list and pictures 

Map & Directions

Friday May 19 9am to noon, and Saturday May 20, 9am to 2pm. 8 Allens Avenue, Lee NH 03861

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

Saturday May 13, 8:30am to 2pm days. 135 Packers Falls Rd, Durham NH 03824

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

Note – turn off onto Little John Road (a private road off Packers Falls) to the big horse barn

Friday May 5 9am to noon, and Saturday May 6, 9am to 2pm. 8 Bourn Avenue Hampton NH

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

Friday and Saturday April 7-8, 9am to noon both days. 38 Brentwood Rd, Exeter NH 03833

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

Friday January 27, 9am to noon, and Saturday January 28 9am to 2pm. 5 Libbey Lane, Rye, NH 03870

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

Friday December 16, 8am to 1pm, and Saturday December 17 9am to noon.  17 Sentry Hill Road, York Harbor ME 03909.  

Please note the hours which are slightly different than our customary hours.  Please check the weather in York on Saturday morning, as snow storms are predicted.  In case of more than 3 inches of snow, the Saturday portion of the sale will be cancelled.

ventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

Friday December 9, 9am to noon, and Saturday December 10 9am to 2pm. 43 Flynns Ln, South Berwick ME 

Inventory list and pictures

Map & Directions

 

Friday November 11, 9am to noon, and Saturday November 12 9am to noon.  59 Peninsula Dr Stratham, NH 03885

Inventory list and pictures

directions

 

Friday October 21, 9am to noon and Saturday October 22, 9am to 2pm, 567 Haley Rd Kittery Point, ME 03905

Inventory list and pictures

directions

 

Friday October 7, 9am to noon and Saturday October 8, 9am to 2pm, 76 Washington St., Exeter, NH  03833

Inventory list and pictures

directions

 

Friday September 2, 9am to noon and Saturday September 3, 9am to 2pm. 14 Pine Rd, North Hampton NH  

click here for inventory and pictures

click here for directions

Friday August 19, 9am to noon and Saturday August 20, 9am to 2pm, 376 Main Street, South Berwick, ME 

click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

Friday August 12, 9am to noon and Saturday August 13, 9am to 2pm, 10 Independence Dr, Dover NH  

click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

Friday August 5, 9am to noon and Saturday August 6, 9am to 2pm. 28 Shady Lane, Somersworth NH

click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

Friday July 15, 9am to noon and Saturday July 16, 9am to 2pm. 28 Hunters Run, Rye NH

click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

Friday June 10, 9am to noon and Saturday June 11, 9am to 2pm. 27 Mudnock Rd, Salisbury MA

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

Friday June 3, 9am to noon and Saturday June 4, 9am to 2pm. 51 Giles Rd, East Kingston NH

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

 

Friday May 27, 9am to noon and Saturday May 28, 9am to 3pm. 149 Cass Street, Portsmouth NH 03801

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

 

Friday May 20, 9am to noon and Saturday May 21, 9am to 2pm. 51 Longmarsh Rd, Durham, NH 03824

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

 

Friday April 29, 9am to noon and Saturday April 30, 9am to 2pm. 8 Lincoln St, Exeter, NH 03833

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

 

Friday April 8, 9am to noon and Saturday April 9, 9am to 2pm.  125 Grant Rd., Newmarket NH 03857

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

 

Friday March 4 9am to 2pm and Saturday March 5, 9am to 3pm.  89 Perkins Dr. Laconia

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions

 

Friday February 26, 9am to 12 noon and Saturday December 12, 9am to 2pm,  3 Barker Lane, Stratham NH 03885

Click here for inventory list and pictures

click here for directions